Italien in Fotos

Fotos aufgenommen auf Spaziergänge in den Städten Städte und Dörfer Italiens

Find & Book Accommodation such as, Hotels – Bed & Breakfast – Guest Houses – Holiday Homes – Country Houses
Farm Stays Villas & Apartments. –  Properties has been added to places beginning with “A to I”.

Accommodation for places beginning with “L” will be added shortly

Möchten Sie sehen, wie diese italienische Stadt oder dieses Dorf aussieht, bevor Sie Ihren Urlaub buchen? Nun, dies sollte die Seite für Sie sein. Alle Fotos wurden auf Spaziergängen durch viele große Städte und Gemeinden sowie durch winzige Dörfer an abgelegenen Orten aufgenommen. Jeder Ort hat eine eigene Seite mit einer "Fotogalerie oder Galerien" für jeden einzelnen Spaziergang, der während des Besuchs unternommen wird. Diese Seite wurde mit dem berühmten Sprichwort "Ein Bild malt tausend Worte" erstellt.

Viele der behandelten Orte sind sehr bekannt, aber es gibt genauso viele weniger bekannte Orte, um Ihnen einen Vorgeschmack auf dieses bemerkenswert vielfältige und schöne Land zu geben. Wir haben besucht 18 Regionen und 144 Places with 7,439 Fotografien in Fotogalerien und 256 kurze Videos von jedem Spaziergang. Die eingeschlagenen Routen werden mit einer interaktiven Google-Karte angezeigt. Wenn Sie Lust haben, sollte es ganz einfach sein, in unsere Fußstapfen zu treten oder einfach der Route mit Google Maps zu folgen. Im Laufe der Zeit werden wir alle 20 Regionen abdecken und einige Regionen wie Molise und Trentino-Südtirol erneut besuchen, die derzeit nur sehr wenige Orte abdecken. Sie können die Videos und Karten finden, indem Sie zum Ende jeder Seite gehen und auf die roten Schaltflächen für Videos und die Mauve-Schaltflächen für Karten klicken.

Interessante und informative Reiseführer und Blogs für jeden Ort und jede Region finden Sie, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche Schwarzer Knopf am Ende jeder Seite. Es gibt 1,253 Verknüpfungen zu diesen Leitfäden und Blogs, um Ihnen die Zeit und Mühe zu ersparen, Suchmaschinen nach Informationen über einen bestimmten Ort oder eine bestimmte Region zu durchsuchen.

Italy in Photos

Photos taken on Walks in the Cities Towns & Villages of Italy

Find & Book Accommodation such as, Hotels – Bed & Breakfast – Guest Houses – Holiday Homes – Country Houses – Farm Stays Villas & Apartments. –  2,604 Properties has been added to places beginning with “A to G”.

Accommodation for places beginning with “I” will be added shortly

Would you like to see what that Italian city, town or village looks like, before you book your holiday? Well, this should be the site for you. All the photos were taken on walks through many major cities and towns as well through tiny villages in out of the way places. Each place has a dedicated page, with a “Photo Gallery or Galleries” for each individual walk taken during the visit. This site was created with the famous saying in mind “A Picture Paints a Thousand Words”.

Many of the places covered are extremely well known, but there are just as many lesser-known places to give you a flavour of this remarkably diverse and beautiful country. We have visited 18 Regions and 144 Places with 7,439 Photographs on display in photo galleries and 256 Short Videos of each walk. The routes taken, are shown with an interactive google map. If you feel inclined, it should be quite easy to follow in our footsteps, or just follow the route using google maps. Over time we will cover all 20 regions and revisit some regions such as Molise and Trentino-Alto Adige, which at the present time, only cover very few places. You can find the Videos & Maps, by going to the bottom of each page and clicking the Red Buttons for Videos and the Mauve Buttons for Maps.

Interesting and Informative Travel Guides and Blogs for each Place and Region can be found by clicking the Black Button at the bottom of each page. There are 1,253 Links to these guides and blogs to save you the time and effort of having the trawl through search engines for information about a certain place or region.